2021 Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 12, 2021
3:00 PM

Buy Tickets

WHSO Holiday Concert
Roberts Theater

Kingswood Oxford School


The West Hartford Symphony Orchestra will present its 19th Holiday Concert for the first time in the beautiful Roberts Theater on the campus of Kingswood Oxford School. The hall will be filled with the “Waltz of the Flowers” from Tchaikovsky’s Nutcracker, “Sleigh Ride” by Leroy Anderson, Rimsky-Korsakov’s “Christmas Eve Suite,” “ Sounds of Hanukkah” and others. The featured soloist is soprano Kate Callahan-Hardman who will perform Clausen’s arrangement of Adolphe Adam’s “O Holy Night,” and ending the concert with Irving Berlin’s “White Christmas.”