Upcoming Concerts

Autumn Classical Concert

Sunday, October 27, 2019
3:00 PM



2019 Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 8, 2019
3:00 PM



Spring Classical Concert

Sunday, March 29, 2020
3:00 PM



2020 Pops Concert

Saturday, May 16, 2020
7:00 PM




Upcoming Rehearsals

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Kingswood Oxford

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
7:30 PM

Stage Set up

Friday, October 25, 2019
7:30 PM

Dress Rehearsal at Kingswood Oxford

Saturday, October 26, 2019
10:00 AM

Sound Check for Fall Concert

Sunday, October 27, 2019
1:00 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:30 PM

Stage Set up (TBD)

Friday, December 6, 2019

Sound Check at Town Hall

Sunday, December 8, 2019
1:00 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
7:30 PM

Stage Set up

Friday, March 27, 2020
7:30 PM

Sound Check at Kingswood Oxford

Saturday, March 28, 2020
1:00 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
7:30 PM

Stage Set up (TBD)

Friday, May 15, 2020
7:30 PM

Sound Check at Town Hall

Saturday, May 16, 2020
5:00 PM