Upcoming Concerts

Dance & The WHSO

Dance & The WHSO

Sunday, March 31, 2019
3:00 PM



2019 Annual Pops Concert

2019 Annual Pops Concert

Saturday, May 18, 2019
7:00 PM




Upcoming Rehearsals

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at KO 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
7:15 PM

Children’s Concert at Conard

Thursday, April 18, 2019
10:00 AM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick - 7:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7:30 PM