Upcoming Concerts

2020 Spring Classical Concert

2020 Spring Classical Concert

Sunday, March 29, 2020
3:00 PM



2020 Pops Concert

2020 Pops Concert

Saturday, May 16, 2020
7:00 PM




Upcoming Rehearsals

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
7:30 PM

Stage Set up

Friday, March 27, 2020
7:30 PM

Dress Rehearsal at Kingswood Oxford

Saturday, March 28, 2020
10:00 AM

Sound Check for Spring Concert at KO

Sunday, March 29, 2020
1:00 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7:30 PM

Children’s Concert at Conard

Thursday, May 7, 2020
10:00 AM

Rehearsal at Sedgwick

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
7:30 PM

Stage Set up (TBD)

Friday, May 15, 2020
7:30 PM

Sound Check at Town Hall

Saturday, May 16, 2020
5:00 PM