Upcoming Concerts

Notes from Russia

Notes from Russia

Sunday, October 28, 2018
3:00 PM

2018 Holiday Concert

2018 Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 9, 2018
3:00 PM

Dance & The WHSO

Dance & The WHSO

Sunday, March 31, 2019
3:00 PM

2019 Annual Pops Concert

2019 Annual Pops Concert

Saturday, May 18, 2019
7:00 PM


Upcoming Rehearsals

Rehearsal at 7:30 at SMS

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at 7:30 at SMS

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at 7:30 at SMS

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at 7:30 at SMS

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at 7:30 at SMS

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at 7:30 at SMS

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at 7:30 at SMS

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at 7:30 at SMS

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at 7:30 at SMS

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:30 PM

Rehearsal at Kingswood Oxford at 7:15

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
7:15 PM

Sound Check at KO

Sunday, October 28, 2018
1:00 PM